Skip to main content
#
Lavender Luvies
our facebook page pintrest instagram
Home
Lavender Stress Balls
Blog
Stress Relief
Shipping Information
Contact
Wholesale
Special Orders

Monday, May 25 2020
Lavender Varieties and Uses

Lavender Varieties and Uses

Posted by: Gina AT 12:51 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, May 17 2020
Vintage Linen Sachets

Use Vintage Linens to DIY

     Lavender Sachets

Posted by: Gina AT 01:08 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Saturday, May 16 2020
DIY Gifts - Crocheted Cotton Washcloths

Thoughtful DIY Gifts

Easy to Follow Crochet Tutorial

Posted by: Gina AT 08:06 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, May 03 2020
Working from Home Stress Relief

10-30 minute Stress Relief Ideas

When you are Working from Home.

Posted by: Gina AT 03:04 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, April 26 2020
Fresh Herbal Tea

Fresh Herbal Tea in 3 Simple Steps!

Posted by: Gina AT 04:27 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, April 12 2020
Meditating with Herbs

Why Meditate with Herbs and Which ones are perfect for You?

Posted by: Gina AT 07:13 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Friday, April 10 2020
Smudging  to Clean the Air &  Calm the House

Smudging Benefits for your Home and

Herbs to add to your White Sage Smudge Bundles.

Posted by: Gina AT 07:53 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
 

Email
Twitter
Facebook
Digg
LinkedIn
Delicious
StumbleUpon
Add to favorites
Monday, 25 May 2020
Lavender Varieties Compared and Best Uses
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Vintage Linen Lavender Sachets Lavender LuviesDIY Gifts
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Hand Crocheted Cotton WashclothsLavender Luvies
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Working from Home Stress ReliefLavender Stress Balls
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Fresh Herbal Teal
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Meditating with Herbs Lavender Luvies
Friday, 10 April 2020
Smudging with Herbs, Lavender Stress Relief
Site Mailing List 
The Original Lavender Stress Ball from Lavender Luvies

Lavender Luvies

Email: lavenderluvies@gmail.com

 Privacy Policy

Site Powered By
    WebBizBuilder Site Manager
    Online web site design